What is Gurukrupayog ?

Spiritual practice alone can give us the strength to face sorrows in life bravely as also the experience of everlasting Anand (Bliss). Spiritual practice means efforts made for God-realisation. Spiritual practice undertaken for attaining the blessings of the Guru and His continual grace is called ‘Spiritual practice according to Path of Guru’s grace’ (Gurukrupayoga). Gurukrupayoga has two aspects – vyashṭi sadhana (Efforts for individual spiritual growth) and samashṭi sadhana (Efforts for spiritual growth of society).

Components of vyashti sadhana as per Gurukrupayog

Vyasthi Sadhana


1. Remove Personality Defects                                                                 5. Satseva

2. Ego Removal                                                                                            6. Tyag

3. Chanting                                                                                                    7. Priti (Spiritual love) for others

4. Satsang                                                                                                      8. Bhav (Spiritual Emotion)

Samasthi Sadhana

Read more …

1. Remove Personality Defects

Read More…

2. Ego Removal

Read more…

3. Chanting

Read more…

4. Satsang

  • Satsang

    Once Sage Vasistha and Sage Vishwamitra were debating the relative superiority of satsang...

5. Satseva

6. Tyag

7. Priti (Spiritual love) for others

8. Bhav (Spiritual Emotion)

Articles about Gurukrupayog

Start your Spiritual journey today !

Click here to register for Sanatan’s online orientation satsang